Pastors

Pastor Bob Ruedebusch

email: pastorbob@sfumc.org
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bob.ruedebusch

Photo Credit:  Peter Hellberg

Photo Credit: Peter Hellberg


Pastor Ron Olson

 


Photo Credit:  dimnikolov

Photo Credit: dimnikolov

Pastor Taylor Johnson

email: johnsont@sfumc.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/taylordanieljohnson
Twitter: @TaylorJ_SFUMC
Instagram: taylorjsfumc



Music Ministry

246A9358.jpg

Kelby Fode, Director of Traditional & Unity Worship 

email: fodek@sfumc.org


Pastor Taylor Johnson, "The Light" Worship Leader

email: johnsont@sfumc.org

taylor.jpg

marcia resized.png

Marcia Klimes, Organist

email: mklimes@aop.com
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/taylordanieljohnson


band2.jpg

9:45 Unity Band

    11:00 Praise Band

18814093_10154408930506459_872818716579842157_n.jpg

Next Generation Family Ministry

Pastor Andrea Johnson, Minister of Family, Children & Students 

email: johnsona@sfumc.org

246A9354.jpg

246A9337.jpg

Kassidi Smith, Coordinator of Children's Ministry

email: smithk@sfumc.org
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kassidiasmith


Curtis Mittendorf, Coordinator of Student Ministry

email: mittendorfk@sfumc.org
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/curtis.mittendorf.7

246A9348.jpg

Office Staff

Lori Erickson, Receptionist
Pam Knuth, Administrative Assistant to the Lead Pastor
Tami Prostrollo, Director of Administration
Jill Johnson, Graphic Designer/Assistant to the Foundation
Sarah Callahan, Financial Administrator
Cynthia McConniel,  Librarian
Jacob Forstein, Facilities Director
Tovia Forstein, Don Jones, Custodians